Unallocate Seats

Seats can be quickly unallocated either individually or in bulk, via:

Unallocate a Seat from a Department or Team

From the Floor Map, select the seat. The data drawer displays.

unallocate_seat_from_team1.png

 

Scroll down to the Department field.

unallocate_seat_from_team2.png

Click the REALLOCATE button.

unallocate_seat_from_team3.png

The space is automatically unallocated.

Unallocate an Employee from a Workplace Group

From the Floor Map, select the employee. The data drawer displays.

unallocate_from_wpg1.png

Scroll to the Workplace Group field.

unallocate_from_wpg2.png

Click the X icon to remove the workplace group.

The employee was unassigned from the Workplace Group and the seat remains assigned to the employee and team.

Unallocate Multiple Seats from a Department or Team

From the Floor Map, hold the Shift key and drag to select multiple spaces. The data drawer displays.

unallocate_multiple_seats1.png

Click the REALLOCATE ALL button.

unallocate_multiple_seats2.png

Click the UNALLOCATE button.

The spaces are automatically unallocated.

Unallocate Multiple Seats from a Workplace Group

From the Floor Map, hold the Shift key and drag to select multiple spaces. The data drawer displays.

unallocate_mutiple_from_wpg1.png

Click the WORKPLACE GROUPS button. The Workplace Groups dialog displays.

unallocate_mutiple_from_wpg2.png

Click the UNASSIGN button. 

The Workplace Groups are unassigned.