Delete a Neighborhood

Neighborhoods can be deleted from Neighborhoods Management. 

Navigate to Neighborhoods Management and select one or more neighborhoods to delete. Then, on the top-left, click Delete.

neigh_delete3.jpg

Alternatively, you can click on the name of a neighborhood to open the neighborhood information page.

neigh_delete1b.jpg

Click the trash icon neigh_delete1.jpg on the upper-right of the neighborhood information page.

neigh_delete2.jpg

 

The neighborhood has been deleted.

Additional Resources

Create a Neighborhood

Add Employees to Neighborhoods

Add Departments to Neighborhoods

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request