Update a Move Plan's name

The default Move Plan names can be renamed. Select the Move Plan and then click the Edit icon [1].

update_plan_name1.png

The Update plan name dialog displays.

update_plan_name2.png

In the Alias field, enter the Move Plan name and then click the UPDATE button. The Move Plan displays [1].

update_plan_name3.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request