Reactivate a Move

When a move has been completed the Status column will display COMPLETED. You will be able to reactivate the move.

Employee Move

  1. For the move you want to reactive hover on the move item.
  2. Click the RE-ACTIVATE button. The move is undone.

reactivate.png

Space Update

You cannot reactive a Space Move.