Delete a Move Plan or all Move Plans

If you no longer need a Move Plan it can be deleted.

Select the Move Plan and then click the Ellipse icon to display the pop-out menu. Then click the Delete plan menu item [1].

Remember if you want to delete all move plans then click the Delete all plans.

delete_plan1.png

The Delete Move Plan dialog displays. Click the DELETE button and the Move Plan is deleted.

delete_plan2.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request