Commit to a Move Plan

When you have decided which Move Plan you what to use then you can commit to a Move Plan. Remember, before you can complete the Moves you must commit to one Move Plan.

Select the Move Plan and then click the Ellipse icon to display the pop-out menu. Then click the Commit plan menu item [1].

commit1.png

The Commit Move Plan dialog displays. Click the COMMIT button and all other move plans are deleted.

commit2.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request