Cancel a Move

You can cancel the move item(s).

Employee Moves

Tick the Move item(s) you want to cancel. The Move Details panel displays.

cancel_move1.png

From the Select action drop-down, select Cancel. The message displays “You are about to cancel all select moves. Are you sure?”

cancel_move2.png

Click the YES button and the move(s) is canceled.

Space Updates

You can only cancel a space update individually.

For the Move Item, click the CANCEL button. This will cancel the update.