As you are working with the Stack there is the ability to reset the stack back to NOW or complete clear the building of all departments.
Click the Reset button to bring everything back to where it is in the Now view so you can work from where you are today.
The stack is reset back to the NOW and this data is from the Floor Maps NOW data.
You can click the Clear Building button to start with a clean slate.
All the departments are cleared from the stack.
Also, you can undo a single move, click the Undo next to the search bar. This will undo the last move you made.