When all the moves are complete (and no more need to reactive a move) then you can finish the moves.
- Click the FINISH MOVES button. The Finish Move dialog displays.
2. Click the FINISH MOVE button.
This will finalize the moves and they will be published to the NOW view and then the Move Plan will be archived.