Finish Move

When all the moves are complete (and no more need to reactive a move) then you can finish the moves. 

  1. Click the FINISH MOVES button. The Finish Move dialog displays.

finish_move1.png

2. Click the FINISH MOVE button.

This will finalize the moves and they will be published to the NOW view and then the Move Plan will be archived.